This is the last week of this semester,yesterday,I took the examination of statistics,and tomorrow will the Data structure will come,a little nervous.

Days ago,I applied to go abroad in this University,destination is Japan.And just now,I went to an interview,I was so nervous to say a word,but that’s ok,I have tried my best.and I know I still need a lot of practice.Hope that there will be a good result waiting for me.

The teacher asked me a question just now,”How can you improve your English”,it’s amazing,because when I was taking the oral English examination,the English teacher asked me the same question.but unfortunately,I still don’t know how to express perfectly.I told her that I watch some English moives,as soon as I have a thought in my mind,I’ll try to speak it out in English.that’s the way.